Sneak Peak of the Directing Motion Tour

Directing Motion Sneak Peak from Directing Motion on Vimeo.

Here’s a sneak peak into some of the content I’ve been working on for the Directing Motion Tour that starts in just over a week and goes to 32 cities over the next 10 weeks.  These are but 6 examples our of nearly 200 that I’ll share with you during the daylong workshop that also combines live shoots where you can put this theory into practice.   You can go straight to the site if you need more information about the tour or are interested in signing up.    The crew seats are about to sell out in almost half of the cities so this is going to be a fun summer!    

Below is a list of cities and dates – hope to meet some of you in person!

  TOUR SCHEDULE

1. Tuesday, May 6, 2014 – Philadelphia

2. Thursday, May 8, 2014 – Newark

3. Saturday, May 10, 2014 – Boston

4. Tuesday, May 13, 2014 – Columbus

5. Thursday, May 15, 2014 – Detroit

6. Saturday, May 17th, 2014 – Indianapolis

7. Sunday, May 18, 2014 – Chicago

8. Tuesday, May 20, 2014 – St. Louis

9. Thursday, May 22, 2-14 – Minneapolis

10. Tuesday, May 27, 2014 – Denver

11. Thursday, May 29, 2014 – Salt Lake City

12. Saturday, May 31, 2014 – Vancouver

13. Sunday, June 1st, 2014 – Seattle

14. Tuesday, June 3, 2014 – Portland

15. Friday, June 6th, 2014 – San Jose

16. Sunday, June 8th, 2014 – San Francisco

17. Tuesday, June 10, 2014 – Sacramento

18. Saturday, June 14, 2014 – Irvine

19. Sunday, June 15, 2014 – L.A/Burbank

20. Tuesday, June 17, 2014 – San Diego

21. Thursday, June 19th, 2014 – Phoenix

22. Saturday, June 21, 2014 – Austin

23. Sunday, June 22, 2014 – Dallas

24. Tuesday, June 24. 2014 – Houston

25. Thursday, June 26, 2014 – New Orleans

26. Saturday June 28, 2014 – Nashville

27. Sunday, June 29, 2014 – Atlanta

28. Tuesday, July 1, 2014 – Ft. Lauderdale

29. Tuesday, July 8, 2014 – Charlotte

30. Tuesday, July 10, 2014 – Brooklyn, NY

31. Saturday, July 12, 2014 – Washington, DC

32. Sunday, July 13, 2014 – NYC